Nominations Are Ongoing

We are proud to have Korn Ferry, a global executive recruitment firm as an active partner in managing the Alberta Business Hall of Fame - Southern Alberta Laureate nomination process and Selection Committee.




Laureate Selection Committee

We are honoured to recognize the members of the Laureate Selection Committee for lending their time and professional credibility to this year’s selection process.

Noralee Bradley - LL.B, CFA., Corporate and Securities Partner, Blakes Law Firm
Jim Davidson - Deputy Chairman, GMP FirstEnergy
Brian Felesky - C.M., Q.C., Founding Partner Felesky Flynn LLP
Keith MacPhail - Chair of Board of Directors, Bonavista Energy
Clayton Riddell - Chairman, O.C., B.Sc., Chairman of the Board and CEO Paramount Resources Limited
JR Shaw - Executive Chairman, Shaw Communications
Nancy Southern - Chair, President & CEO, ATCO Group
Guy J. Turcotte - B.Sc., MBA., President and Chief Executive Officer, Stone Creek Resorts Inc.

Ex-Officio Members

Sean McBurney - Senior Client Partner, Korn Ferry
Marnie Smith - Senior Client Partner, Korn Ferry
Melissa From - President & CEO, JA Southern Alberta